Skip to main content

Board Reviews & Test Prep Resources: ExamMaster

ExamMaster Overview

Exam Master Online is a Self-Study, Self-Testing and Board Exam Preparation Resource.

To access please go to :http://nmcsd.myexammaster.com/

Register from a Command networked computer by choosing "Not Registered Yet?" 

Once registered, you can access from home. 

Practice exams include:

  • Urgent Care Medicine
  • NAPLEX
  • Pediatrics
  • PANCE/PANRE
  • Family Medicine 
  • Internal Medicine
  • USMLE 1, 2 and 3

Also included are self-study exams in variety of biomedical and clinical sciences:

Anatomy, Biochemistry, Cytology and Histology, Embryology, Immunology, Medical Microbiology, Neuroanatomy, Pathology, Pharmacology, Physiology, Gynecology and Obstetrics, Internal and Clinical Medicine, Pediatrics MS, Physical Diagnosis, Preventive Medicine and Public Health, Psychiatry, Surgery MS. 

NAPLEX

NAPLEX review provides thorough coverage of these topics: Pharmacotherapy, Health Outcomes, Preparation, Compounding, Dispensing, Administration.

ExamMaster's NAPLEX resource includes constructed response, ordered response, multiple response, and hot spot. Includes items types just like those found on the actual exam, and the sam number of questions as the actual exam.

 

PANCE/PANRE

ExamMaster's resource for PANCE/PANRE includes detailed coverage of all the NCCPA topic areas, including all body systems. Includes Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences as well as Infectious Diseases. 

USMLE

ExamMaster's includes USMLE 1, USMLE 2 and USMLE 3 

Urgent Care Medicine ABUCM Examination

Prepare for ABUCM examination with ExamMaster with confidence.

Special areas covered: Surgery, Pediatric Medicine, Allergies and Immunology, Occupational Medicine, Pain Management,  Pharmacology, Preventive Medicine, Risk Management, and all Body Systems.

Includes special features for an improved learning experience: the ability to highlight and strikeout text, forward and backward navigation, the ability to mark test items for further review, and the ability to quickly identify unanswered questions.

 

Pediatrics ABP Certification Exam

It includes a completely updated and revised question bank, and a completely revised and updated simulated General Pediatrics Board examination.

Special areas covered: Preventive Pediatrics, Well-child Care, Fetal and Neonatal Care, Adolescent Care, Mental and Behavioral Health, Emergency and Critical Care, Infectious Diseases, Neurology, ENT, Skin and Dermatology, and more.

Internal Medicine ABIM Certification Exam

Prepare for ABIM with ExamMaster:

Special areas of focus: Cardiovascular Disease, Endocrinology, Diabetes, and Metabolism, Gastroenterology, Infectious Disease, Pulmonary Disease, Neurology, Rheumatology/Orthopedics, and more.

Family Medicine ABFM Certification Examination

Prepare for ABFM with ExamMaster

Special areas covered: Ambulatory Family Medicine, Child and Adolescent Care, Geriatrics, Women's Health, Maternity Care, Emergent/Urgent Care, Hospital Medicine, Sports Medicine, and all Body Systems.